|| 3 Free Christmas Songs ||

November 12, 2018

This week we are sharing free charts and song resources for "He Shall Reign Forevermore", "Seasons", and "His Name Shall Be". Enjoy!

Song Resources

He Shall Reign Forevermore


His Name Shall Be


Praise Before My Breakthrough is a brand new worship EP by Bryan & Katie Torwalt. For the last eight years, Bryan and Katie have both been apart of Jesus Culture, and have a strong passion to see lives changed through encounters with the presence of God. From start to finish with this EP, they have been able to incorporate unique elements within these songs while still keeping a strong sense of worship.

Check below for links to song resources and New Song Cafés!

Prophecy Your Promise

Praise Before My Breakthrough

Be With Me

Arms Of Grace

My Hallelujah

I Know A Ghost is a new album from worship artist Crowder, featuring the songs "Red Letters," "Let It Rain (Is There Anybody)," and "Ghost." This new album contains a wide variety of musical influences and topics, while still holding onto the unique style of worship that Crowder is known for. 

Check below for links to song resources and New Song Cafés!

Red Letters

Let It Rain (Is There Anybody)

No Rival

Happy Day

Hundred Miles


Holy Roar is the new full-length worship album released by Chris Tomlin. It features the songs "Is He Worthy?" "Nobody Loves Me Like You" and "Resurrection Power." We hope that these songs will be engaging and encouraging to you and your church!

The album also follows the release of the new book Holy Roar: 7 Words That Will Change the Way You Worship which was written by Chris Tomlin and his pastor Darren Whitehead. This could be a great book for you and your worship team to go through together to learn more about the posture of worship.

Check below for links to song resources and New Song Cafés for the new album!

Holy Roar

Nobody Loves Me Like You

Resurrection Power

Goodness, Love And Mercy



Praise Him Forever

Is He Worthy?

Forever Young

I Stand In Awe

Praise Is The Highway

How Sweet It Is

 Greater Things is a new album released by newly-signed recording artist and worship leader Mack Brock. After leading worship for over 15 years with Elevation Worship, Mack Brock has begun his own solo artist career with this new album which focuses on God’s faithfulness when going through the unknown. With featured tracks like “Greater Things," “Heart Wide Open," and “Into Dust,” there's no denying his mission to lead others to become more aware of the presence of God.

Mack Brock is currently on tour this fall with fellow worship artists Mosaic MSC and Cody Carnes on the “Heaven Tour.” For more information and details about tickets, click the link below!


Check below for links to song resources and New Song Cafés!

Greater Things

Christ Is Risen

One Like Us

Heart Wide Open

Into Dust

God Of Breakthrough

Do It Again

Fresh Wind, Fresh Fire

To The End

Page 1 of 23 1 2 3 4 5 Last »